Aquatics

 

Lap Swimming

For teens and adults who want to swim laps unaided by a flotation device in the large pool. Kickboards and pull buoys are allowed. Subject to closure for school activities.

AGES: 13+

LOCATION: Cuesta College Swimming Pool

 **ATTENTION**: Building 1100 will be under construction and closed from 7/24 - 8/16. As a result, temporary women’s locker rooms will be available in building 1000. See Map


Fall 2015

DATES: Aug 10 - Nov 25

FEE: $4 Daily;$150 Season Pass; $36 Ten-Admit Booklet  Purchase Online

Please Note that any items purchased online are available for pick up in the Community Programs Office Building 4700

Morning

MWF – 5:30-11:00am
TuTh – 7:00-9:00am

Evening

M-F – 4:30-6:30pm

**NEW LAP SWIM SCHEDULE BEGINNING SEPTEMBER 8**

Morning

MWF – 5:30-11:00am
TuTh – 7:00-9:00am

Afternoon

MWF – 11:00am-1:30pm
TuTh – 10:30am-1:30pm

Evening

M-Th – 4:30-8:00pm
F – 4:30-6:30pm

 

Regular Lap Swim hours will be affected on the following dates:

  • Mon, Sep 7 – Labor Day – closed all day
  • Thu, Sep 10 – pool unavailable 4:30-8pm
  • Thu, Sep 17 – pool unavailable 4:30-8pm
  • Fri, Sep 11 – pool unavailable 9:20am-8pm
  • Fri, Sep 18 – pool unavailable 9:20am-8pm
  • Wed, Sep 23 – pool unavailable 2-5:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 25 – pool unavailable 9:30am-4:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 1 – pool unavailable 4:30-8:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 2 – pool unavailable 9:20am-8:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 7 – pool unavailable 4:30-8:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 9 – pool unavailable 7:30am–4:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 12 – pool unavailable 8:00am–6:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 13 – pool unavailable 8:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 14 - pool unavailable 2:00-5:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 15 – pool unavailable 4:30 - 8:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 16 – pool unavailable 9:20am-8:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 28 - pool unavailable 2:00-8:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 11 – Veterans Day – closed all day

Summer 2015

DATES: Jun 1 - Aug 6

FEE: $4 Daily;$75 Semester Pass; $36 Ten-Admit Booklet  Purchase Online

Please Note that any items purchased online are available for pick up in the Community Programs Office Building 4700

Morning

MW – 5:30-10:30am
TuTh – 7:00-10:30am

Afternoon

Mon-Thu – 1:00-3:30pm

Evening

Wed – 3:30-7:30pm

 

Regular Lap Swim hours will be affected on the following dates

  • June 10 – AM Lap Swim ends at 9am; Afternoon & Evening will run as scheduled
  • July 2 – Pool Closed (Holiday)
  • July 30 – AM Lap Swim ends at 8:30am; Afternoon Lap Swim begins at 1:45
  • Aug 3 – AM Lap Swim ends at 9:30am; Afternoon Lap Swim begins at 1:45
  • Aug 4 – AM Lap Swim ends at 8:30am; Afternoon Lap Swim begins at 1:45
  • Aug 5 – AM Lap Swim ends at 9:30am; Afternoon Lap Swim begins at 1:45
  • Aug 6 – AM Lap Swim ends at 8:30am; Afternoon Lap Swim begins at 1:45

 

Contact