FEES: 

  • Purchase Online (Please note that any items purchased online are available for pick up in the Community Programs Office - Building 4700)
  • $150 Season Pass
  • $36 Ten-Admit Booklet
  • OR $4 Daily Drop-In Payable on Deck

AGES: 13+

LOCATION: Cuesta College Swimming Pool

QUESTIONS: Contact the Cuesta College Pool Hotline at 805-546-3950 or the Community Programs Office at 805-546-3132

Spring 2017

DATES: Jan 9 - May 26, 2017

  • Morning
    MWF – 5:30-8:30am
    TuTh – 6:30-9:00am (shallow end of big pool only)
  • Lunch
    TuTh: 12:00-2:00pm (shallow end of big pool only)
  • Evening
    MW – 4:30-8:00pm
    TuThF – 4:30-6:30pm (shallow end of big pool only on TuTh)

Lap Swim will be unavailable on the following dates/times:

  • Mon, Jan 16 – all day
  • Fri, Feb 17 – all day
  • Mon, Feb 20 – all day
  • Thu, Mar 9 – lunch & evening
  • Fri, Mar 10 – all day
  • Mon, Apr 3 – all day
  • Tue, Apr 4 - 8:30-9:00am & evening
  • Wed, Apr 5 – evening
  • Thu, Apr 6 - 8:30-9:00am & evening
  • Fri, Apr 7 - evening
  • Wed, Apr 19 - evening
  • Wed, May 3 – 7:00-8:30am
  • Wed, May 17 – 7:30-8:30am
  • Thu, May 18 – evening (deep end)

Lap Swimmers

Spring Bonus Days!

May 30, 31, and June 1, 2017

Lap Swim will be available

7:00-11:00am and 4:30-6:30pm

Summer 2017

DATES: Jun 5 - Aug 10, 2017

  • Morning
    MW – 5:30-10:30am
    TuTh – 7:00-10:30am 

  • Lunch
    Mon-Thu: 12:30-3:30pm

  • Evening
    Mon - 5:00-7:30pm
    Wed - 3:30-7:30pm

 Lap Swim will be unavailable on the following dates/times:

  • 6/7 - 9:00-10:30am, 12:30-3:30pm
  • 7/4 – Pool Closed (Holiday)
  • 8/3 – Deep End Closed 8:30-10:30, 12:30-1:30
  • 8/7 – Deep End Closed 8:30-10:30, 12:30-1:30
  • 8/8 – Deep End Closed 8:30-10:30, 12:30-1:30
  • 8/9 – Deep End Closed 8:30-10:30, 12:30-1:30
  • 8/10 – Deep End Closed 8:30-10:30, 12:30-1:30