Sandee McLaughlin  Vice President of Student Services

Catherine Machado  Dean of DSPS, EOPS, Financial Aid

Stephen Roldan  Director of Disabled Student Programs Services

Michelle Bach Peters  DSPS Secretary II

Loren Buckingham  DSPS Program Assistant

Lisa Curtis DSPS Specialist, SLO & NCC

Ilene French Coordinator, Support Services

vacant  Adaptive PE Instructor, DSPS

Kathy Peters Adapted Computer Tech Specialist

Robin Powers DSPS Specialist

Judy Rittmiller DSPS Program Assistant

Mark Tomes DSPS Specialist

Louie Quade Alternate Media Facilitator