Cuesta College Volleyball 2017

Date
  Day Opponent Location/Score Time/Kill Leader
Aug 18 Fri Solano Scrimmage Fairfield All Day
Aug 26 Sat Straight Down Tourn SLO All Day
Aug 30 Wed Monterey Peninsula SLO TBA
Aug 30 Wed West Hills SLO TBA
Sept 6 Wed Cal Lutheran JV Thousand Oaks 5 PM
Sept 8 Fri Modesto SLO 5 PM
Sept 13 Wed Canada Redwood City 6 PM
Sept 15 Fri Cuesta Quad SLO All Day
Sept 22 Fri Victor Valley Quad Victorville 11/ 1 PM
Sept 27 Wed West LA* Culver City 6 PM
Sept 29 Fri Santa Monica* SLO 6 PM
Oct 4 Wed Citrus* SLO 6 PM
Oct 6 Fri Antelope Valley* Lancaster 6 PM
Oct 11 Wed Ventura* SLO 6 PM
Oct 13 Fri Moorpark* SLO 6 PM
Oct 18 Wed Allan Hancock* SLO 6 PM
Oct 25 Wed Santa Barbara* Santa Barbara 6 PM
Oct 27 Fri Ventura* Ventura 6 PM
Nov 1 Wed Moorpark* Moorpark* 6 PM
Nov 3 Fri Allan Hancock* Santa Maria 6 PM
Nov 10 Fri Santa Barbara* SLO 6 PM
           

*Western State Conference Contest