Robert Mariucci - Athletic Director - (805) 546-3100 x 2709 rmariucc@cuesta.edu

HEAD COACHES
Bob Miller - Baseball (805) 546-3100, x 2708 bomiller@cuesta.edu
Rusty Blair - Men's Basketball (805) 546-3100, x 2703, rblair@cuesta.edu
Ron Barba - Women's Basketball (805) 546-3100, x 2776 ronald_barba@cuesta.edu
Brian Locher
 Cross Country (805) 546-3100, x 2507 brian_locher@cuesta.edu
Bob Wilson - Women's Soccer (805) 546-3207 bwilson@cuesta.edu
Jenel Guadagno
 - Softball (805) 546-3100 x 2716 jenel_guadagno@cuesta.edu
John Marsh - Swim & Dive (805) 546-3100, x 2701 jmarsh@cuesta.edu
Brian Locher - Track & Field (805) 546-3100, x 2507 brian_locher@cuesta.edu
Whitney Meyer - Women's Volleyball (805) 546-3100, x 2713 whitney_meyer@cuesta.edu 
John Marsh - Men's Water Polo (805) 546-3100, x 2701 jmarsh@cuesta.edu
Pete Schuler - Women's Water Polo
(805) 546-3211 pschuler@cuesta.edu
Joe Dansby - Wrestling (805) 546-3100, x 2704 jdansby@cuesta.edu

 

 


 

SUPPORT STAFF
Brittany Bauer - Athletic Trainer (805) 546-3225 brittany_bauer@cuesta.edu
Anthony Geiger - Athletic Trainer (805) 546-3225 anthony_geiger@cuesta.edu
Nancy Webb - Division Assistant
(805) 546-3207 nwebb@cuesta.edu 
Rebecca Carter - Eligibility
(805) 546-3100, x 2169, FAX 546-3213 rebecca_carter@cuesta.edu
Colin Campbell - Equipment Manager (805) 546-3223 ccampbel@cuesta.edu
Eric Campos - Equipment Manager (805) 546-3223 eric_campos@cuesta.edu
Peter Schuler - SID (805) 546-3211 pschuler@cuesta.edu