Full-Time Faculty

Department

Boggs, Denae
denae_boggs@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services

Drechsler, Bailey
bdrechsl@cuesta.edu

Human Development/ Human Services

Moore, Cherie
cmoore@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Norton, Don
dnorton@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Human Development/ Human Services

 

Part-Time Faculty

Department

Brown, Dawn
dbrown@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Coffman, Caryn
ccoffman@cuesta.edu
 

Nutrition

DeSwart, Elisabeth
elisabeth_deswart@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Dragoo, Leslie
ldragoo@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Frere, Jennifer
jennifer_frere@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Gordon-Johnson, Pamela Michele
mgordon@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Human Development/
Human Services

Graber, Starlene
starlene_graber@cuesta.edu
 

Human Development/ Human Services

Gulino, Sara
sara_gulino@cuesta.edu

Human Development/ Human Services

Harrison, Kelly
kelly_harrison@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services

Herrera, Lauren
lauren_herrera@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Huet, Lisa
lhuet@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services

Hurd, Nancy                                                                                                                                 nhurd@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Marshall, Arica
arica_marshall@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Mervin, Katie
katie_mervin@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Nunes, Stephanie
stephanie_nunes@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Riccomini, Phillip
priccomi@cuesta.edu

Nutrition

Roof, Virginia
vroof@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Searcy, Gabriel
gabriel_searcy@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services

Spadia-Beckham, Louise
louise_spadiabeckham@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Human Development/
Human Services

Wolf, Anne
awolf@cuesta.edu

Early Childhood Education

Young, Sherilyn
syoung@cuesta.edu

Human Development/
Human Services