Full-time Faculty

Department

Butler, Fionnuala
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Psychology
Defraga, Lisa
ldefraga@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
History
Gilbert, Christopher
cgilbert@cuesta.edu 
Faculty Info (login required)

Philosophy

Ha, Francis
fha@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Sociology
Koeninger, Anthony
akoening@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
History  
Krulikowski, Victor
vkruliko@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Political Science
LaMon, Brent
blamon@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Psychology
McKiernan, Zachary
zachary_mckiernan@cuesta.edu 
Faculty Info (login required)

History

 

Mifsud, Lise
lmifsud@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Anthropology
Neidhardt, Katherine
kneidhar@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Psychology

 

Rodrigues, Aaron
arodrigu@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)

Political Science

 

Weber, Mark
mweber@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

History

 

 

Part-time Faculty

Department

Bertando, Ethan
ethan_bertando@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Anthropology
Clark, Ronald
ronald_clark@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
History

Genet, Cheryl
cheryl_genet@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Phiilosophy

Goldiner, Arthur
agoldine@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Sociology

Harrison, Kelly 
kelly_harrison@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)

Sociology

Highhouse, Galadriel
galadrielbree_highho@cuesta.edu
 
Faculty Info (login required)
History
Kreowoski, Brian
bkrewosk@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Political Science
Leithner, Anika
anika_leithner@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)
Political Science
Morrill, Belinda
belinda_morrrill@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Psychology

Murphy, Christine
christine_murphy@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

Sociology

Ninh, Thien-Huong T.
thienhuong_ninh@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Sociology

Reynolds, Elena
elena_reynolds@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

History

Scott, Linda
linda_scott1@cuesta.edu

 Faculty Info (login required)

Anthropology

Searcy, Gabriel 
gabriel_searcy@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Psychology 

Sine, Elizabeth
elizabeth_sine@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)

History

Wallace, Geoffrey
geoffrey_wallace@cuesta.edu 

 Faculty Info (login required)

Sociology

Wilson, Jonathan D
jonathan_wilson@cuesta.edu

Faculty Info (login required)

History

Wishart, Pauline
pwishart@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Philosophy