Full-time Faculty

Department

Bontenbal, Kevin
kbontenb@cuesta.edu
Library/Information Technology
Gonsalves, Jessica M.
jessica_gonsalves@cuesta.edu
Library/Information Technology
Love, Carina 
clove@cuesta.edu
Library/Information Technology
   

Part-time Faculty

Department

Chausse, Del
dchausse@cuesta.edu
Library/Information Technology
Fourie, Denise
dfourie@cuesta.edu

Library/Information Technology
Jagger, Ellen
ejagger@cuesta.edu
 Library/Information Technology
Speidel, Mary
mspeidel@cuesta.edu
 Library/Information Technology