Full-time Faculty

Department

Craig, Michelle 
michelle_craig1@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Art History
Highland, Doug 
dhighlan@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Photography
Korisheli, Margaret 
mkorishe@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Sculpture
Liu, Canguo
canguo_liu@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)

Graphic Design

Pfeiffer, Jarred 
jarred_pfeiffer@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Ceramics
Prochaska, David 
dprochas@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Drawing/Painting     

 

Part-time Faculty

Department

Arena, Syl 
sylvester_arena@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Photography
Arnold, Patty
parnold@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Graphic Design
Aubourg, Yvonne
yvonne_aubourg@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Graphic Design
Corell, Robin 
robin_corell@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Sculpture
Fikri, Stephanie 
stephanie_fikri@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Art History
Harvey, Marcia
marcia_harvey@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Printmaking
Hertz, Tony
thertz@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Photography
Kinnear, Guy
guy_kinnear@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Art History
Luthi, Louise
louise_luthi@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Drawing
Norton, Michael
michael_norton@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Ceramics
Phipps, Richard
Faculty Info (login required)
Drawing
Rayburn, Lauren
lauren_rayburn@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Art History
Sanders-Brown, Teri
tsanders@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Ceramics
Scott, David
dscott@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Drawing
Shaw, Susan
sshaw@cuesta.edu
Faculty Info (login required)
Drawing