Officers:

   
 

President

Lara Baxley

lbaxley@cuesta.edu

 

Vice-President

Katy Neidhardt

kneidhar@cuesta.edu

 

Curriculum Committee 
Chair

Cheri Moore

cmoore@cuesta.edu

 

CCFT President *

Debra Stakes

dstakes@cuesta.edu

 

ASCC Student Rep. *

Matthew Alemania

Malemania21@gmail.com

At-Large:

   
 

Part-time Faculty 

Allen Dailey

allen_dailey@cuesta.edu

 

Full-time Faculty 

Matt Knudsen

mknudsen@cuesta.edu

 

North County Faculty 

Elena Reynolds

elena_reynolds@cuesta.edu 

Divisions:

   
 

Biology

Silvio Favoreto

silvio_favoreto@cuesta.edu

 

Business Education

Tanya Downing
Amy Stapp

tdowning@cuesta.edu
amy_stapp@cuesta.edu

 

Counseling

Glenda Moscoso

gmoscoso@cuesta.edu

 

DSPS

VACANT

 

 

Engineering & 
Technology

Stacy Millich

stacy_millich@cuesta.edu

 

English

Matt Fleming

mfleming@cuesta.edu

 

Fine Arts

Jarred Pfeiffer

jarred_pfeiffer@cuesta.edu

 

Human Development

Don Norton/

Bailey Drechsler

dnorton@cuesta.edu

bdreschs@cuesta.edu 

 

Kinesiology, Health Sciences 
& Athletics

Allison Grant

amerzon@cuesta.edu

 

Languages & 
Communications

Erich Tucker

erich_tucker@cuesta.edu

 

Learning Resources

Carina Love

Cynthia Wilshusen

clove@cuesta.edu

cwilshus@cuesta.edu 

 

Mathematics

Michael Mogull

michael_mogull@cuesta.edu

 

Nursing

Monica Millard

monica_millard@cuesta.edu

 

Performing Arts

bree valle

bvalle@cuesta.edu

 

Physical Sciences

Patrick Len

plen@cuesta.edu

 

Social Sciences

Lise Mifsud/
Fionnuala Butler

lmifsud@cuesta.edu
fionnuala_butler@cuesta.edu

 

Student Development 
and Success

Donna Bower

Laura Harris

dbower@cuesta.edu

laura_harris1@cuesta.edu  

       

* Non-voting member of the Senate Council.

 The Academic senate gratefully acknowledges Lana Rauch, Advancement Marketing Designer Coordinator, for technical assistance with this web-site.  Maintenance is the responsibility of the senate Council.  Please Contact the Academic Senate Vice-President with questions or comments.